«We can’t change the wind, but we can set the sails right.»Aristoteles

We'll call you

Welcome to your Swiss Asset Management

Established in 2004, we are a financial services provider from Switzerland whose uncompromising client orientation and philosophy of «Safety over Profit» sets new standards. Our team of experts from the diverse sectors Multi Family Office, Asset Management, Fiduciary and Insurance enthusiastically provides active support to our clientele in the business segment and especially our private customers and clients with an institutional background.

Speak with us – together we can discover new chances and opportunities for your financial security and future.

Multi Family Office

Multi Family Office

Asset Management

Asset Management

Fiduciary

Fiduciary

Insurance

Insurance

Newsletter

Our free newsletter keeps you informed - valuable tips and interesting info from the world of finance, including taxes, investments and our current products.

Partnership

Become a partner of Swiss Premium Investment and secure a wide range of advantages for yourself and your company.

Fill out the form and become a partner.
We look forward to receiving your request.

Become a partner now

Our Services & Products

Swiss Premium Investment has locations in Buchs SG and Basel, and is partner to SMEs from many industries in the region. Our professional expertise in the sectors Multi Family Office, Asset Management, Fiduciary and Insurance is supported by our Swiss-wide and internationally operating network.

For the Multi Family Office sector, the extensive competencies of Swiss Premium Investment are pooled, in order to develop complex and individual solutions. In cooperation with our global partner network, this results in services that are far above the industry standard – from Transnational Asset Structuring through to Family & Corporate Governance and even Compliance and Detailed Reports.

We provide a wide range of services for maintaining and structuring, as well as cultivating family and enterprise assets. We configure widely diversified individual strategies and find solutions for financial or tangible assets. Our Asset Management allocates products and plans for your portfolio from the financial markets for secure, steady capital generation and asset preservation.

An extensive scope of fairly priced services is available to you through our Fiduciary Office, for targeted application in your daily business activities. By outsourcing administrative tasks, whether these are relevant for accounting, payroll and human resources management or legal and tax issues, SMEs in particular can significantly reduce costs. (Outsourcing). In addition to establishing start-ups in Switzerland, Swiss Premium Investment also offers domiciliation in the cantons St. Gallen, Schwyz, Aargau, Basel and Zurich.

To ensure our clients integrated comprehensive protection against external influences in the financial and tangible sectors, our insurance experts provide best consultancy on a personal level, with a consistent focus on damage prevention (liability, legal protection, comprehensive coverage, etc.) and asset generation (retirement plans, life insurance, Federal Insurance Law (BVG), 3-pillar Swiss pension plan, etc.). Swiss Premium Investment is your FINMA-registered and independent insurance agent in Buchs, Canton St. Gallen.

«Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.»Aristoteles

Wir rufen Sie an

Willkommen bei Ihrer Schweizer Vermögensverwaltung

Wir sind seit 2004 der Finanzdienstleister aus der Schweiz, der mit kompromissloser Mandantenorientierung und der Maxime «Sicherheit vor Profit» neue Standards setzt. Unser erfahrenes Team aus den vielfältigen Bereichen Multi Family Office, Vermögensverwaltung, Treuhand und Versicherung setzt sich für unsere Mandantschaft aus dem Businessbereich oder im Besondern auch für Privatkunden und Klienten mit institutionellem Hintergrund, mit Enthusiasmus ein.

Sprechen Sie mit uns – gemeinsam eröffnen wir neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten für Ihre finanzielle Sicherheit und Zukunft.

Multi Family Office

Vermögens-verwaltung

Treuhand

Versicherung

Newsletter

Wir halten Sie kostenlos auf dem Laufenden - wertvolle Tipps und interessante Infos aus der Finanzwelt, rund um Steuern, Anlage und unsere aktuellen Produkte.

Partnerschaft

Werden Sie ein Partner von Swiss Premium Investment und sichern Sie sich zahlreiche Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen.

Formular ausfüllen und Partner werden.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Jetzt Partner werden

Unsere Dienste & Leistungen

Swiss Premium Investment ist mit den Standorten in Buchs SG und Basel Partner von KMUs aus vielen Branchen der Region. Unser internes Know-how in den Bereichen Multi Family Office, Vermögensverwaltung, Treuhand und Versicherungswesen wird durch unser schweizweites und international tätiges Netzwerk ergänzt.

Für den Bereich des Multi Family Office werden die weitreichenden Kompetenzen von Swiss Premium Investment gebündelt, um komplexe und individuelle Lösungen zu entwickeln. In Kooperation mit unserem weltweiten Partnernetz ergeben sich Leistungen weit über dem Branchenstandard hinaus – von der grenzüberschreitenden Vermögensstrukturierung über Family & Corporate Governance bis hin zu Compliance und detaillierten Reports.

Zur Erhaltung und Strukturierung sowie für den Aufbau von Familien- und Unternehmensvermögen bieten wir unterschiedlichste Leistungen an. Wir stellen individuelle Strategien mit einer breiten Diversifizierung auf und finden Lösungen für finanzielle oder materielle Vermögenswerte. Unsere Vermögensverwaltung findet für Ihr Portfolio auf den Finanzmärkten Produkte und Pläne zum sicheren, stetigen Kapitalaufbau und Vermögenserhalt.

Über unser Treuhandbüro steht Ihnen eine grosse Bandbreite an Diensten zur Verfügung, die Sie zu fairen Kosten zielgerichtet in Ihrem täglichen Tätigkeitsfeld nutzen können. Durch die Auslagerung von administrativen Stellen, seien es Buchhaltung, Lohn- & Personalwesen oder Recht- und Steuerangelegenheiten, lassen sich besonders bei KMUs Kostenpositionen enorm reduzieren (Outsourcing). Neben der Gründung von Start-ups in der Schweiz, bietet Swiss Premium Investment auch Domizilierungen in den Kantonen St. Gallen, Schwyz, Aargau, Basel und Zürich an.

Damit unsere Mandanten einen ganzheitlichen Rundumschutz vor äusseren Einwirkungen im finanziellen und materiellen Bereich erfahren, bieten unsere Versicherungsexperten beste Beratung auf persönlicher Ebene, stets mit dem Fokus auf Schadensprävention (Haftpflicht, Rechtsschutz, Kasko, etc.) und Vermögensaufbau (Vorsorge, Lebensversicherung, BVG, Säule 3a, etc.). Swiss Premium Investment ist Ihr FINMA-registrierter und ungebundener Versicherungsvermittler in Buchs im Kanton St. Gallen.